European class of Juniors

Publié le par Sectioneuro

Here are the following presentation of the students :

 

Hello !

 

My name is Erica BOATENG. I’m 17 years old. I was born in GHANA (Accra) on the third of October 1991.L live there for 9 years and now I live in Brest. I have got two half

Brothers: Kingsly who is 8 years old and Kelly who is 2 years old.

I like listening to music exactly rap and R&B US song. My favourites artistes are beyonce, lil mima, Scooter smiff, Young jeezy, Keri Hilson… and my favourites groups are Electric red, the black eye peas…I like americain series like one tree hill. My favourite’s films are street dancer, Honey, Steppin’.I like shopping, go out with my friends, go to the cinema, try new restaurants with my friends and family. My favourite food is joloff rice and fry rice with chicken it’s a food from Ghana.

Later I would like to work in the international business as purchaser .I like travelling. I hope to see you soon.

 

KISS Erica




 

Hello,

 

My name is Alexandre and I’m 18 years old. Before I lived in Quimper and now I live in Brest five months ago with my father. I’ve got a brother and a sister, I’ve got too a dog.

My hobbies are football, I’m crazy about this sport and I practise it since 12 years, my favourite team is Barcelona. No long time ago I tried to play guitar and now I’m oblige to play every day because I love it and I can’t stop playing.

I’m a student in the high school Jules Lesven. After my studies, I would like to work in the International market and, if I can with my job, make many travels all around the world.

Nice to meet you.

Alexandre.

 

 

 

Hello,

 

My name is Mélanie and I’m 17 years old. I live in Brest. I’m quite tall, have black hair and brown eyes. Unfortunately I am an only child, and it’s sometimes boring at home become I’m alone and there is none animation. I’m student in Jules Lesven, where I learn the keys of trade. After my studies, I would like to work in another countries than France to become international buyer.

I like going to town with my friends to have fun. I spend my time with them because I find they are very important for me. I love doing shopping (because I love buying new clothes !) and going to the cinema. My films are : Virgin Suicides, Requiem for a Dream, Sex & the City, Sex Intentions, Roméo + Juliet and my series are : Gossip Girl, Grey’s Anatomy and Desperate Housewives. I love surfing on the net, particularly going on Facebook ! I have some activities at home like painting and making photos. Before I was in a special section in high school where I studied Art. By the way, if I listen my heart I will prefer to work of my passion, that is to say painting or playing music. I also listen to music. My groups are : Goose, The Kills, Babyshambles, The Hives, No Doubt, The Virgins, Coldplay, Muse.

Mélanie

 





Introduction

 

My name is Nicolas LE GUEVEL, I am 16. I was born in Brest. I’m a student in Jules Lesven. I would like to get a job in trade or in the army. I have one sister, she is 19. I play football in a club, the further we went was in Germany for a competition .

I always see my friends during holidays and week end, we go to parties to the cinema in the city centre  and we do sports like cycling, football and the funniest rugby or American football.

I like all kind of music but at this time I listen more to American RAP. I don’t always understand but it’s maybe better like that.

 

                                                                                                          Nico

 


Hello!

 

My name is Laura Nédélec. I was born in BREST on March 27th in 1992 so I am 16 years old.

 

I study in high school Jules Lesven. I don’t know what I will do after.

I have one sister and one brother. My sister is 19 years old and my brother 11 years old.

 

I don’t practise a sport. When I was young I practise basket ball.

I like seeing my friends, going to the cinema (I like watch comedy, thriller, and drama films)

When I am sad, I do shopping. I feel happier after.

I like listen to music. I listen all of sorts of music.

I enjoy surf on the Net.

I like watching series too. My favourite series are Grey’s Anatomy or One Tree Hill.

 

I don’t like school particularly wake up early the morning.  I’m afraid of the spiders.

 

 

Hello !

 

My name is Nadège, I’m 17 years old and i live in Porspoder in Brittany. I live next to the sea, it’s wonderful. I love that! It’s the countryside and it’s very beautiful. I’ve got two sisters, one of them is 22 years old and the second is 12 years old. My older sister lives with her boyfriend in a cute house. About me, I love to go out with my friend and my boyfriend too. Moreover, I love watching series which are on CW like ONE TREE HILL, It’s so cool! It’s my favourite serie. I watch that thanks to internet in Megavideoz. I love surfing on the web on sites like facebook to find old friends or chat with msn messenger. At school my favourite subject is English; I think it’s very important now for the future because English is spoken all over the world. I love singing, and listening to music, I like R’N’B, RAP US and a lot of other music styles too. I’m found singing is what I love most. Then, I will leave you.

 

Kiss and hugs

Nadège

 

Hey !

 

My name is Romane, I’m 17. I think I should introduce myself. To begin with, I’m quite small, I’ve got black hair & green eyes. I’ve one brother and one sister. I love my friends more than everything! But I love photography too. I would like to be a professional photographer… For fashion shows, fashion portraits or other photoshoots. I hope so! I love to have fun as well, like everybody right?! I like enjoying myself, having a good laugh with friends, to thrive… I love my youthfulness!

I love music : rock, metal, acoustic, rap U.S… many style for many moods! I surf on MySpace or other websites to find the revelation of the year, to find my favourite, my recommendation! I love Internet, it’s a revolution! I’m watching One Tree Hill online on CW! Aha. I’m a FACEBOOK addict.

Well, I’m studying the communication between people, it’s very interesting. I love English, it’s my favourite subject I think. English is so important nowadays. Last year, I passed the Cambridge English Certificate, and I graduated “B1” level, I’m glad!

Well, I’ve finished about myself.

I hope you understood my description…

 

Kiss & hugs from France!

 xxx

Romane_

 

 

Hello !

 

 

My name is Anaëlle SALIOU. I am 17 years old. I go to a high school in Brest. I live in a small country at the edge of the sea. I have got a brother who is 14 years old, two step-brothers who are 18 and 12 years old and one step-sister who is 15 years old.

Later, I would like to work in another country than France .Maybe as purchaser of clothes or flight attendant but my English is low. It’s for this reason that after my exam of third year I shall live in America for one year. It’s my project. In the holidays and on weekends I do Thai boxing for this year in a club. I love to go shopping with my friends and going out with them. I love travelling and watching series for example One Tree Hill and Gossip Girl too!!! Hear from you soon

 

 

Kiss                                                                           Anaëlle

 

 

 

 

Publié dans Année 2008- 2009

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article